This Year – Errywhere

Heyo,

I’ve been getting quite a lot of emails and instagram comments etc. regarding what I’m actually doing with my life at the moment… it can seem a little confusing when looking at my instagram. Basically i finished school in November last year and spent the rest of the year recovering from glandular fever. I’m currently doing a summer intensive course at Parsons in NYC and in September i’m going to be starting at Central Saint Martins in London. Since now I’ve just been travelling around (UK, Spain, Vietnam, trek in Australia).

So far my favourite thing has been trekking in the Australian outback with some close friends closely followed what I’m currently doing in New York. I’m doing photography at Parsons and everyday i go to uni from 9 until 4. I love my teacher and my class they’re all so interesting in their own ways and all produce very different work which is so nice to see.

I’ve been exploring New York City and producing some work of my own that i will be posting soon (a lot of my photography is analog which means ill have to scan all my prints together) However my course is VERY intense which means that its hard for me to be so consistent with my blog posting but i AM trying my best.

New York is amazing and i love it here. I have found some AMAZING healthy food places and will tell you plenty more about that soon. For now, here a few photos from my time so far…. MUCH more to come.

photo-5 photo-4 photo-3 photo-2 photo-1 photo-1 photo photo-18 photo-17 photo-16 photo-15 photo-14 photo-13 photo-12 photo-11 photo-9

Leave a Reply

