Favourite place to eat – The Good Life Eatery in London

My Dad asked me yesterday where my favourite place IN THE WORLD to eat is, and it took me a while, but i decided that its definitely the Good Life Eatery in London. In the future I want to have a cafe and this is 100% the inspiration for it. Its set in the tiniest little space on Sloane Avenue (off the kings road/near brompton cross) you wouldn’t know it was there. All of the dishes served are so vibrant and PACKED with everything good. My personal favourite is the goodness bowl with a side of chicken and avocado. They also do AMAZING beyond belief gluten free scones with homemade jam oh my days i can’t even tell you how good they are. While its slightly pricey the portions are huuuuge. Last time i went there with my friend Fred (from http://www.bazfred.com) we both had silly amounts of energy and walked for about 2 hours around London afterwards (Fred also found it was an effective hangover cure).

Please for the love of cold pressed juice, if you live in London, go to the Good Life Eatery. It is amazing.

(This is not a promotional post. I only write about things that I truly believe in)

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

One thought on “Favourite place to eat – The Good Life Eatery in London

Leave a Reply

