Borough Markets, London

HEEYOO,

Sorry I haven’t been posting very much (not sure if i said that at the beginning of my last post) but I’ve been super duper busy and I am brewing a load of good posts.

Today I went with ma friend Issy to Borough market which is London’s renowned food market and it was so much more than I expected! I was told before I went by a few different people that I wouldn’t like it because a lot of the stalls are cheese and pastries. THEY WERE SO WRONG AHH. While there is loads of cheese and pastries there are also LOADS of fresh fruit, veges, wholegrain and wheat free breads, teas, meats and not to mention a bakery class! ahhhhhh. Anyway we went in the morning and spent around an hour looking around the stalls… afterwards we explored the area which was quite cool and found a few good cafes one which I ABSOLUTELY LOVED. But the only problem is I literally have no idea what it was called… it had no sign and the menu was on a chalkboard. Anyway here are a few pictchaas, enjoooyyy.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHeres the cafe we went to after… I’m going to try my hardest to find out what its called!! I had a banana and honey almond mylk smoothie mmmmmmmm. On the way home we rented bikes, it was very dangerous and i do not recommend it.

IMG_1494 IMG_1495

And heres me about to die 🙂

IMG_1521

Leave a Reply

