My Foood

People are often asking me what my ‘food philosophy’ is.

After getting loads of stomach infections and weird sicknesses when I was younger I had to stop eating dairy, refined sugar and gluten/wheat and I haven’t really gone back since after seeing how much better I felt.

I EAT MEAT. I love meat. I eat loads of grass-fed beef (another post will be up on that soon), chicken and fish. I eat loads of grains, good fats (avocados, nuts, oils), fruit and vegetables and I’m certainly not vegan. But I love vegan recipes and understand that people have their beliefs about certain things. I will never eat meat from somewhere that I don’t know is safe and ethical.

I hope this answers everyone’s questions but feel free to message me about anything anytime. woo.

Screen Shot 2013-11-29 at 9.36.13 am

Leave a Reply

